Sales and technical service

Kirsti Mielonen
Tel. +358 207 619 386, mobile +358 50 3094 495
kirsti.mielonen@semtu.fi

Concrete chemicals, lab equipment

Petter Danielsson
Tel. +358 207 619 392, mobile +358 400 260 810
petter.danielsson@semtu.fi

Concrete chemicals, colour pigments

Tarja Salmimies
Mobile +358 40 193 0742
tarja.salmimies@semtu.fi

Concrete technique products, special cements

Antti Lääkkö

Tel. +358 207 619 385, mobile +358 400 393 376
antti.laakko@semtu.fi

Lifting and fixing details, designer support

Lassi Määttä
Managing director

Tel. +358 207 619 387, mobile +358 40 5514 344
lassi.maatta@semtu.fi

Lifting an fixing details, waterproofing, contractor products

Jari Komulainen
Mobile +358 50 355 2249
jari.komulainen@semtu.fi

Construction supplies, waterproofing

Hannu Ahokas
Mobile +358 45 644 3192
hannu.ahokas@semtu.fi

Concrete industry, waterproofing and infra products

Jouko Ilvonen
Tel. +358 207 619 381, mobile +358 400 421 376
jouko.ilvonen@semtu.fi
Office hours: Tue-Wed-Thu

Flooring and tunneling products

Timo Ojaranta
Mobile +358 40 1841 108
timo.ojaranta@semtu.fi

Concrete flooring and tunneling products

Mervi Vanhakylä
Tel. +358 207 619393, mobile +358 50 550 0315
mervi.vanhakyla@semtu.fi

Concrete industry machinery, testing equipment

Pirjo Tepponen
Tel. +358 207 619 376, mobile +358 40 5090 644
pirjo.tepponen@semtu.fi

Cements, concrete industry products and chemicals

Semtu is a wholesale dealer in building trade. We develop and supply products and solutions to building and concrete industry – since 1942.